top of page
Board of Directors

 

 

 

Robert Doran, Chair  (2020)

bdoran@inoviamedia.com

Chris Bierly  (2021)

chris.bierly@bain.com

Lynne Bolton  (2021)

lynne@whiteherontheatre.org

 

Leighanne Champion  (2022)

leighanne.champion4@gmail.com

Mark Cunha (2022)

mcunha@stblaw.com

Carolyn Durand  (2020)

carolyn@leerealestate.com

 

 

Sheri Feigen  (2022)

sheri@feigen.me 

 

Robin Hammer  (2021)

rjlhammer@gmail.com

Victoria Hansen (2022)

victoriadayton@aol.com

James Malone

jmalone72@msn.com

Michael Rhea  (2022)

mdrhea85@gmail.com

Martin Tackel (2022)

mawtyt@aol.com

Staff

Lynne Bolton, President & Artistic Director

lynne@whiteherontheatre.org

Michael Kopko, Producing Director & Co-Artistic Director

michael@whiteherontheatre.org

Mobile: 508.325.2174

Jimmy Calitri, Education Program Director

jimmy@whiteherontheatre.org

Josh Borenstein, Interim Managing Director

jborenstein@odysseyassociates.llc

Mobile: (475) 201-5848

White Heron Theatre Company

5 North Water Street

Nantucket, MA 02554

Office: 508.228.2156

Box Office: 508.825.5268

www.whiteherontheatre.org

bottom of page